People

Filter by
PositionE-mail addressCommunitiesMCPsProjects

Adam Peplinski

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Fluid Dynamicsadam@mech.kth.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Apostolos Vasileiadis

apovas@kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Berk Hess

Associate Professor, Molecular Simulation Community Coordinatorhess@kth.seMolecular SimulationSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Dan Henningson

Professor, SeRC Directorhenning@mech.kth.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Erik Lindahl

Professorlindahl@cbr.su.seMolecular SimulationSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Erwin Laure

Professor in Computer Scienceerwinl@pdc.kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, PDC, Life scienceBrain-IT, SeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Gunilla Svensson

Professorgunilla@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data Science, SeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSIDeepClimate

Jan Nordström

Professorjan.nordstrom@liu.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI, SeRC Data Science

Jing Gong

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Fluid Dynamicsgongjing@kth.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Mark Abraham

GROMACS development managermark.j.abraham@gmail.comMolecular SimulationSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Niclas Jansson

njansson@csc.kth.seSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Philipp Schlatter

Associate Professor, FLOW Community Coordinatorpschlatt@mech.kth.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSIFeature based exploration of large-scale turbulent flow simulations

Rossen Apostolov

PhD, Application Expert - Molecular Dynamicsrossen@kth.seMolecular Simulation, PDCSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Stefano Markidis

Assistant Professor in High Performance Computingmarkidis@pdc.kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Szilárd Páll

Research Engineerpszilard@kth.seMolecular SimulationSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI