SeRC PI

PositionE-mail addressCommunitiesMCPsProjects

Anders Ynnerman

Professorandyn@itn.liu.seVisualizationVisual Data Analytics in e-Science Applicationse-Spect: In silica spectroscopy of complex molecular systems, Open Space: A tool for space research and communication

Anna Delin

Professorannadel@kth.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design (DCMD)

Annica Ekman

Associate Professorannica@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data ScienceDeepClimate

Arne Elofsson

Professorarne@sbc.su.seLife scienceSeRC Data ScienceDeepProtein

Arvind Kumar

Assistant Professorarvkumar@kth.seLife scienceBrain-IT

Berk Hess

Associate Professor, Molecular Simulation Community Coordinatorhess@kth.seMolecular SimulationSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Björn Wallner

Associate Professor in Bioinformaticsbjornw@ifm.liu.seLife scienceSeRC Data ScienceDeepProtein

Claes Lundström

PhD, Sectraclaes.lundstrom@liu.seVisualizationSeRC Data ScienceAI-centered visual analytics of histology

Dan Henningson

Professor, SeRC Directorhenning@mech.kth.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Elias Jarlebring

PhDeliasj@kth.seNumerical AnalysisSeRC Data ScienceNumericalAlgebra

Erik Lindahl

Professorlindahl@cbr.su.seMolecular SimulationSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Erwin Laure

Professor in Computer Scienceerwinl@pdc.kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, PDC, Life scienceBrain-IT, SeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Gunilla Svensson

Professorgunilla@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data Science, SeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSIDeepClimate

Hedvig Kjellström

Professorhedvig@kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, Life sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control, SeRC Data ScienceCausalHealthcare, Variational approximations in the medical sciences, Cancer screening - natural history, prediction and microsimulation

Henrik Hult

hult@kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringSeRC Data ScienceStochasticSimulation

Hossein Azizpour

azizpour@kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringSeRC Data ScienceDeepTurbulence

Igor Abrikosov

Professorigor.abrikosov@ifm.liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design (DCMD)

Ingrid Hotz

Professor, Visualization Community Coordinatoringrid.hotz@liu.seVisualizationVisual Data Analytics in e-Science ApplicationsOrganic materials for the future, Feature based exploration of large-scale turbulent flow simulations, Integrated analysis of cardiac function

Jan Nordström

Professorjan.nordstrom@liu.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI, SeRC Data Science

Jeanette Hellgren-Kotaleski

Professor, Brain-IT Community Coordinatorjeanette@csc.kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling, Multi-scale simulations of synaptic plasticity

Jonas Olofsson

jonas.olofsson@psychology.su.seLife scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Juni Palmgren

Professorjuni.palmgren@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control

Keith Humphreys

Associate Professorkeith.humphreys@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlVariational approximations in the medical sciences, Cancer screening - natural history, prediction and microsimulation, Medical image analysis and deep learning, with applications to prostate biopsies and mammograms

Lars Arvestad

Associate Professor, Bioinformatics Community Coordinatorarve@nada.su.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Maria Larsson

marlar@psychology.su.seLife scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Mark Clements

Associate Professor, eCPC Flagship Coordinatormark.clements@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlVariational approximations in the medical sciences, Cancer screening - natural history, prediction and microsimulation, Medical image analysis and deep learning, with applications to prostate biopsies and mammograms, Trial design for prediction

Martin Eklund

PhDmartin.eklund@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlTrial design for prediction

Mathieu Linares

PhDmathieu@ifm.liu.seElectronic StructureVisual Data Analytics in e-Science ApplicationsOrganic materials for the future, e-Spect: In silica spectroscopy of complex molecular systems

Mattias Rantalainen

Mattias.Rantalainen@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlTranslational bioinformatics: Statistical learning for patient stratification

Matts Karlsson

Professormatts.karlsson@liu.seFLOW

Ola Spjuth

PhDola.spjuth@ki.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, Life sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlTranslational bioinformatics: Statistical learning for patient stratification

Olivia Eriksson

PhD, SeRC Coordinator and Researcherolivia@mech.kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Olof Runborg

Professor, Numerical Analysis Community Coordinatorolofr@kth.seNumerical Analysis, Life scienceBrain-ITMulti-scale simulations of synaptic plasticity

Patrick Norman

Professorpanor@ifm.liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design (DCMD)e-Spect: In silica spectroscopy of complex molecular systems

Pawel Herman

paherman@kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Peter Fransson

ProfessorPeter.Fransson@ki.seBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Philipp Schlatter

Associate Professor, FLOW Community Coordinatorpschlatt@mech.kth.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSIFeature based exploration of large-scale turbulent flow simulations

Ricardo Vinuesa

Postdocrvinuesa@mech.kth.seFLOWSeRC Data ScienceDeepTurbulence

Rickard Armiento

Associate professor in Physical Modelingrickard.armiento@liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design (DCMD)

Rodrigo Caballero

Professor, Climate Community Coordinatorrodrigo@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data ScienceDeepClimate

Seif Haridi

Professor in Computer Scienceharidi@kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringSeRC Data ScienceLearningSystems

Stefano Markidis

Assistant Professor in High Performance Computingmarkidis@pdc.kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Tino Weinkauf

Professorweinkauf@kth.seVisualizationSeRC Data Science, Visual Data Analytics in e-Science ApplicationsFeature based exploration of large-scale turbulent flow simulations, CausalHealthcare