Application Experts

PositionE-mail addressCommunitiesMCPsProjects

Adam Peplinski

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Fluid Dynamicsadam@mech.kth.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Chandan Basu

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Sciencecbasu@nsc.liu.seClimate Modeling, NSC, Parallel Software and Data Engineering

Hamish Struthers

PhD, Application Expertstruthers@nsc.liu.seClimate Modeling

Henric Zazzi

PhD, Application Experthzazzi@kth.seLife science

Jing Gong

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Fluid Dynamicsgongjing@kth.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Joel Hedlund

PhD, Application Expert - Bioinformaticsyohell@ifm.liu.seLife science

Johan Raber

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Chemistryraber@nsc.liu.seElectronic Structure, NSC

Lilit Axner

Application Expert - Computational Fluid Dynamicslilit@kth.se

Mikael Djurfeldt

PhD, Application Expert - Neuroinformaticsmikael@djurfeldt.comLife scienceBrain-ITMulti-scale simulations of synaptic plasticity

Peter Larsson

Application Expert - Computational Material Sciencepla@nsc.liu.se

Radovan Bast

PhDbast@kth.seElectronic Structure

Rossen Apostolov

PhD, Application Expert - Molecular Dynamicsrossen@kth.seMolecular Simulation, PDCSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Soon-Heum “Jeff” Ko

Application Expert - Computational Fluid Dynamicssko@nsc.liu.se

Torben Rasmussen

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Chemistrytorbenr@nsc.liu.seElectronic Structure, NSC

Wei Zhang

weizhang@nsc.liu.se

Weine Olovsson

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Material Scienceweiol@nsc.liu.seElectronic Structure