People

Filter by
PositionE-mail addressCommunitiesMCPsProjects

Annica Ekman

Associate Professorannica@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data ScienceDeepClimate

Arne Elofsson

Professorarne@sbc.su.seLife scienceSeRC Data ScienceDeepProtein

Björn Wallner

Associate Professor in Bioinformaticsbjornw@ifm.liu.seLife scienceSeRC Data ScienceDeepProtein

Claes Lundström

PhD, Sectraclaes.lundstrom@liu.seVisualizationSeRC Data ScienceAI-centered visual analytics of histology

Elias Jarlebring

Associate Professoreliasj@kth.seNumerical AnalysisSeRC Data ScienceNumericalAlgebra

Frida Bender

frida.bender@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data Science

Gunilla Svensson

Professorgunilla@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data Science, SeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSIDeepClimate

Hedvig Kjellström

Professorhedvig@kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, Life sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control, SeRC Data ScienceCausalHealthcare, Variational approximations in the medical sciences, Cancer screening - natural history, prediction and microsimulation

Henrik Hult

hult@kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringSeRC Data ScienceStochasticSimulation

Hossein Azizpour

azizpour@kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringSeRC Data ScienceDeepTurbulence

Inga Koszalka

Associate Professoringa.koszalka@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data Science

Jan Nordström

Professorjan.nordstrom@liu.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI, SeRC Data Science

Jimmy Olsson

jimmyol@kth.seSeRC Data ScienceStochasticSimulation

Ramsha Khan

Post-docramsha.khan@misu.su.seSeRC Data Science

Ricardo Vinuesa

Assistant Professorrvinuesa@mech.kth.seFLOWSeRC Data ScienceDeepTurbulence

Rodrigo Caballero

Professor, Climate Community Coordinatorrodrigo@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data ScienceDeepClimate

Seif Haridi

Professor in Computer Scienceharidi@kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringSeRC Data ScienceLearningSystems

Tino Weinkauf

Professorweinkauf@kth.seVisualizationSeRC Data Science, Visual Data Analytics in e-Science ApplicationsFeature based exploration of large-scale turbulent flow simulations, CausalHealthcare