Faculty

PositionE-mail addressCommunitiesMCPsProjects

Anders Ynnerman

Professorandyn@itn.liu.seVisualizationVisual Data Analytics in e-Science Applicationse-Spect: In silica spectroscopy of complex molecular systems, Open Space: A tool for space research and communication

Anna Delin

Professorannadel@kth.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design, DCMD

Arne Elofsson

Professorarne@sbc.su.seLife scienceSeRC Data ScienceDeepProtein

Berk Hess

Associate Professor, Molecular Simulation Community Coordinatorhess@kth.seMolecular SimulationSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Björn Wallner

Associate Professor in Bioinformaticsbjornw@ifm.liu.seLife scienceSeRC Data ScienceDeepProtein

Dan Henningson

Professor, SeRC Directorhenning@mech.kth.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Erik Lindahl

Professorlindahl@cbr.su.seMolecular SimulationSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Erwin Laure

Professor in Computer Scienceerwinl@pdc.kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, PDC, Life scienceBrain-IT, SeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Gunilla Svensson

Professorgunilla@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data Science, SeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSIDeepClimate

Hedvig Kjellström

Professorhedvig@kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, Life sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control, SeRC Data ScienceCausalHealthcare, Variational approximations in the medical sciences, Cancer screening - natural history, prediction and microsimulation

Igor Abrikosov

Professorigor.abrikosov@ifm.liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design, DCMD

Ingrid Hotz

Professor, Visualization Community Coordinatoringrid.hotz@liu.seVisualizationVisual Data Analytics in e-Science ApplicationsOrganic materials for the future, Feature based exploration of large-scale turbulent flow simulations, Integrated analysis of cardiac function

Jeanette Hellgren-Kotaleski

Professor, Brain-IT Community Coordinatorjeanette@csc.kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Juni Palmgren

Professorjuni.palmgren@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control

Keith Humphreys

Associate Professorkeith.humphreys@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlVariational approximations in the medical sciences, Cancer screening - natural history, prediction and microsimulation, Medical image analysis and deep learning, with applications to prostate biopsies and mammograms

Lars Arvestad

Associate Professor, Bioinformatics Community Coordinatorarve@math.su.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Luca Brandt

Professor in Fluid Mechanicsluca@mech.kth.seFLOW

Marcus Ekholm

Senior Lecturer, Electronic Structure Community Coordinatormarcus.ekholm@liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design, DCMD

Mark Clements

Associate Professor, eCPC Flagship Coordinatormark.clements@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlVariational approximations in the medical sciences, Cancer screening - natural history, prediction and microsimulation, Medical image analysis and deep learning, with applications to prostate biopsies and mammograms, Trial design for prediction

Mathieu Linares

PhDmathieu@ifm.liu.seElectronic StructureVisual Data Analytics in e-Science ApplicationsOrganic materials for the future, e-Spect: In silica spectroscopy of complex molecular systems

Matts Karlsson

Professormatts.karlsson@liu.seFLOW

Olivia Eriksson

PhD, SeRC Coordinator and Researcherolivia@mech.kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Olof Runborg

Professor, Numerical Analysis Community Coordinatorolofr@kth.seNumerical Analysis, Life scienceBrain-IT

Patrick Lambrix

Professorpatrick.lambrix@liu.seParallel Software and Data Engineering

Patrick Norman

Professorpanor@ifm.liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design, DCMDe-Spect: In silica spectroscopy of complex molecular systems

Philipp Schlatter

Associate Professor, FLOW Community Coordinatorpschlatt@mech.kth.seFLOWSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSIFeature based exploration of large-scale turbulent flow simulations

Rickard Armiento

Associate professor in Physical Modelingrickard.armiento@liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design, DCMD

Rodrigo Caballero

Professor, Climate Community Coordinatorrodrigo@misu.su.seClimate ModelingSeRC Data ScienceDeepClimate

Stefano Markidis

Assistant Professor in High Performance Computingmarkidis@kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringSeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Tino Weinkauf

Professorweinkauf@kth.seVisualizationSeRC Data Science, Visual Data Analytics in e-Science ApplicationsFeature based exploration of large-scale turbulent flow simulations, CausalHealthcare

Zilvinas Rinkevicius

PhDrinkevic@theochem.kth.seElectronic Structure