People

Filter by
PositionE-mail addressCommunitiesMCPsProjects

Alexander Bock

alexander.bock@liu.seVisualizationVisual Data Analytics in e-Science Applications

Anders Persson

Associate Professoranders.s.persson@liu.seVisualization

Anders Ynnerman

Professorandyn@itn.liu.seVisualizationVisual Data Analytics in e-Science Applicationse-Spect: In silica spectroscopy of complex molecular systems, Open Space: A tool for space research and communication

Christopher Peters

Associate Professorchpeters@kth.seVisualization

Claes Lundström

PhD, Sectraclaes.lundstrom@liu.seVisualizationSeRC Data ScienceAI-centered visual analytics of histology

Hans Knutsson

Professor Emeritusknutte@imt.liu.seVisualization

Ingemar Markström

Research Engineeringemarm@kth.seVisualizationVisual Data Analytics in e-Science Applications

Ingrid Hotz

Professor, Visualization Community Coordinatoringrid.hotz@liu.seVisualizationVisual Data Analytics in e-Science ApplicationsOrganic materials for the future, Feature based exploration of large-scale turbulent flow simulations, Integrated analysis of cardiac function

Katerina Vrotsou

PhDkaterina.vrotsou@liu.seVisualization

Martin Falk

Postdoctoral Researchermartin.falk@liu.seVisualization

Patric Ljung

patric.ljung@liu.seVisualization

Talha Bin Masood

talha.bin.masood@liu.seVisualizationData-driven computational materials design, DCMD

Tino Ebbers

Professor, Medical Visualization Subcommunity Coordinatortino.ebbers@liu.seVisualizationIntegrated analysis of cardiac function

Tino Weinkauf

Professorweinkauf@kth.seVisualizationSeRC Data Science, Visual Data Analytics in e-Science ApplicationsFeature based exploration of large-scale turbulent flow simulations, CausalHealthcare