People

Filter by
PositionE-mail addressCommunitiesMCPsProjects

Alexandra Jauhiainen

PhDAlexandra.Jauhiainen@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Anders Holst

aho@sics.seLife scienceBrain-IT

Anders Lansner

Professorala@csc.kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, Life scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Arne Elofsson

Professorarne@sbc.su.seLife scienceSeRC Data ScienceDeepProtein

Arvind Kumar

Assistant Professorarvkumar@kth.seLife scienceBrain-IT

Bengt Persson

Professorbpn@ifm.liu.seNSC, Life science

Björn Wallner

Associate Professor in Bioinformaticsbjornw@ifm.liu.seLife scienceSeRC Data ScienceDeepProtein

Emma Ivansson

PhDemma.ivansson@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control

Erik Sonnhammer

Professorerik.sonnhammer@sbc.su.seLife science

Erin Gabriel

erin.gabriel@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control

Erwin Laure

Professor in Computer Scienceerwinl@pdc.kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, PDC, Life scienceBrain-IT, SeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Hedvig Kjellström

Professorhedvig@kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, Life sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control, SeRC Data ScienceCausalHealthcare, Variational approximations in the medical sciences, Cancer screening - natural history, prediction and microsimulation

Henric Zazzi

PhD, Application Experthzazzi@kth.seLife science

Jan-Eric Litton

ProfessorJan-Eric.Litton@ki.seData Management, Parallel Software and Data Engineering, Life sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control

Jeanette Hellgren-Kotaleski

Professor, Brain-IT Community Coordinatorjeanette@csc.kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Jim Dowling

Associate Professorjdowling@sics.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, Life sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control

Joel Hedlund

PhD, Application Expert - Bioinformaticsyohell@ifm.liu.seLife science

Jonas Olofsson

jonas.olofsson@psychology.su.seLife scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Juni Palmgren

Professorjuni.palmgren@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and Control

Keith Humphreys

Associate Professorkeith.humphreys@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlVariational approximations in the medical sciences, Cancer screening - natural history, prediction and microsimulation, Medical image analysis and deep learning, with applications to prostate biopsies and mammograms

Lars Arvestad

Associate Professor, Bioinformatics Community Coordinatorarve@math.su.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Lukas Käll

Associate Professorlukas.kall@scilifelab.seLife science

Maria Larsson

marlar@psychology.su.seLife scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Mark Clements

Associate Professor, eCPC Flagship Coordinatormark.clements@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlVariational approximations in the medical sciences, Cancer screening - natural history, prediction and microsimulation, Medical image analysis and deep learning, with applications to prostate biopsies and mammograms, Trial design for prediction

Martin Eklund

PhDmartin.eklund@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlTrial design for prediction

Mattias Rantalainen

Mattias.Rantalainen@ki.seLife sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlTranslational bioinformatics: Statistical learning for patient stratification

Mikael Djurfeldt

PhD, Application Expert - Neuroinformaticsmikael@djurfeldt.comLife scienceBrain-IT

Ola Spjuth

PhDola.spjuth@ki.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, Life sciencee-Science for Cancer Prevention and ControlTranslational bioinformatics: Statistical learning for patient stratification

Olivia Eriksson

PhD, SeRC Coordinator and Researcherolivia@mech.kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Olof Emanuelsson

Associate Professorolofem@kth.seLife science

Olof Runborg

Professor, Numerical Analysis Community Coordinatorolofr@kth.seNumerical Analysis, Life scienceBrain-IT

Pawel Herman

paherman@kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory