People

Filter by
PositionE-mail addressCommunitiesMCPsProjects

Anna Delin

Professorannadel@kth.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design, DCMD

Glib Barishinikov

glibar@kth.seElectronic Structure

Igor Abrikosov

Professorigor.abrikosov@ifm.liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design, DCMD

Johan Raber

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Chemistryraber@nsc.liu.seElectronic Structure, NSC

Lars Bergqvist

Associate Professorlbergqv@kth.seElectronic Structure

Marcus Ekholm

Senior Lecturer, Electronic Structure Community Coordinatormarcus.ekholm@liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design, DCMD

Mathieu Linares

PhDmathieu@ifm.liu.seElectronic StructureVisual Data Analytics in e-Science ApplicationsOrganic materials for the future, e-Spect: In silica spectroscopy of complex molecular systems

Michele Visciarelli

Postdocmvisciar@kth.seElectronic Structure

Mårten Ahlquist

Associate Professormahlquist@theochem.kth.seElectronic Structure

Olav Vahtras

Professorvahtras@pdc.kth.seElectronic Structure

Patrick Norman

Professorpanor@ifm.liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design, DCMDe-Spect: In silica spectroscopy of complex molecular systems

Radovan Bast

PhDbast@kth.seElectronic Structure

Rickard Armiento

Associate professor in Physical Modelingrickard.armiento@liu.seElectronic StructureData-driven computational materials design, DCMD

Sven Stafström

Professorsst@ifm.liu.seElectronic Structure

Thor Wikfeldt

kthw@kth.seElectronic Structure

Torben Rasmussen

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Chemistrytorbenr@nsc.liu.seElectronic Structure, NSC

Weine Olovsson

PhD, Application Expert - Computational Material Scienceweiol@nsc.liu.seElectronic Structure

Zilvinas Rinkevicius

PhDrinkevic@theochem.kth.seElectronic Structure