People

Filter by
PositionE-mail addressCommunitiesMCPsProjects

Anders Holst

aho@sics.seLife scienceBrain-IT

Anders Lansner

Professorala@csc.kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, Life scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Arvind Kumar

Assistant Professorarvkumar@kth.seLife scienceBrain-IT

Erwin Laure

Professor in Computer Scienceerwinl@pdc.kth.seParallel Software and Data Engineering, PDC, Life scienceBrain-IT, SeRC Exascale Simulation Software Initiative - SESSI

Jeanette Hellgren-Kotaleski

Professor, Brain-IT Community Coordinatorjeanette@csc.kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Jonas Olofsson

jonas.olofsson@psychology.su.seLife scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Lars Arvestad

Associate Professor, Bioinformatics Community Coordinatorarve@math.su.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Maria Larsson

marlar@psychology.su.seLife scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Mikael Djurfeldt

PhD, Application Expert - Neuroinformaticsmikael@djurfeldt.comLife scienceBrain-IT

Olivia Eriksson

PhD, SeRC Coordinator and Researcherolivia@mech.kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITUncertainty quantification and sensitivity analysis in brain modelling

Olof Runborg

Professor, Numerical Analysis Community Coordinatorolofr@kth.seNumerical Analysis, Life scienceBrain-IT

Pawel Herman

paherman@kth.seLife scienceBrain-ITBrain network architecture and dynamics of short- and long-term memory

Pierre Nyquist

Associate Professorpierren@kth.seParallel Software and Data EngineeringBrain-IT